Profil Lengkap
Gusti A.P.
Nama Lengkap
:     Gusti A.P.
Website
:     
Bio
:     A dedicated otaku (but not a WIBU!) and radical dreamer. The child of Neverland under Tinker Belle's Dark Neverland Kingdom. We're struggling to raise a rebellion against Peter Pan's domination. Anggota grup OTCD (Otaku Creative Division), salah satu pengisi tetap Literature Class di grup LiNE (Light Indonesian Novel Evolution) yang cerah ceria sepanjang hari. Founder Secret Alliance of ALTAIR. Suka mencari teman dan membela kebenaran XD I've graduated from an English Department in 2013 and now I'm striving to be a professional writer and illustrator. You can visit my online gallery at: harumikoto.deviantart.com
Tempat / Tanggal Lahir
:     Malang / SECRET
Pekerjaan
:     In House and Freelance translator and illustrator. Half-fledged Literary Critics
Email
:     nekoyuina@yahoo.co.id

Semua cerita yang ditulis Gusti A.P. :
Thursday, 23 March 2017 -
25 votes, average: 4.36 out of 525 votes, average: 4.36 out of 525 votes, average: 4.36 out of 525 votes, average: 4.36 out of 525 votes, average: 4.36 out of 5 (25 votes, rata-rata: 4.36 dari 5)
Anda harus masuk untuk memberikan rating cerita ini.
Loading ... Loading ...
 60 |  1,786
GWP310356 – Otaku No Bushido (The Way of Otaku)
Pilihan Editor
 Thursday, 06 April 2017 6:07 am |  
13 votes, average: 3.92 out of 513 votes, average: 3.92 out of 513 votes, average: 3.92 out of 513 votes, average: 3.92 out of 513 votes, average: 3.92 out of 5 (13 votes, rata-rata: 3.92 dari 5)
Anda harus masuk untuk memberikan rating cerita ini.
Loading ... Loading ...
 16 |  1,476
 Tuesday, 28 February 2017 7:55 am |  
10 votes, average: 3.60 out of 510 votes, average: 3.60 out of 510 votes, average: 3.60 out of 510 votes, average: 3.60 out of 510 votes, average: 3.60 out of 5 (10 votes, rata-rata: 3.60 dari 5)
Anda harus masuk untuk memberikan rating cerita ini.
Loading ... Loading ...
 10 |  931
 Sunday, 26 February 2017 11:02 am |  
16 votes, average: 3.94 out of 516 votes, average: 3.94 out of 516 votes, average: 3.94 out of 516 votes, average: 3.94 out of 516 votes, average: 3.94 out of 5 (16 votes, rata-rata: 3.94 dari 5)
Anda harus masuk untuk memberikan rating cerita ini.
Loading ... Loading ...
 19 |  1,523
 Friday, 03 February 2017 2:28 pm |  
18 votes, average: 4.22 out of 518 votes, average: 4.22 out of 518 votes, average: 4.22 out of 518 votes, average: 4.22 out of 518 votes, average: 4.22 out of 5 (18 votes, rata-rata: 4.22 dari 5)
Anda harus masuk untuk memberikan rating cerita ini.
Loading ... Loading ...
 29 |  1,661
Terakhir Diperbarui
 Monday, 19 February 2018 1:03 am |  20 menit yang lalu -
 Saturday, 10 February 2018 5:39 pm |  1 jam yang lalu -
 Saturday, 17 February 2018 6:10 am |  2 jam yang lalu -
 Sunday, 18 February 2018 9:21 pm |  9 jam yang lalu -
 Tuesday, 26 December 2017 8:38 pm |  10 jam yang lalu -
 Monday, 05 February 2018 8:36 pm |  10 jam yang lalu -
 Saturday, 21 October 2017 2:49 pm |  13 jam yang lalu -
 Friday, 26 January 2018 2:34 am |  13 jam yang lalu -
 Friday, 03 March 2017 11:31 am |  13 jam yang lalu -
 Monday, 05 February 2018 11:24 pm |  13 jam yang lalu -
 Wednesday, 17 January 2018 12:59 pm |  19 jam yang lalu -
 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 8:34 pm |  1 hari yang lalu -
 Saturday, 17 February 2018 11:06 pm |  1 hari yang lalu -
 Monday, 08 January 2018 1:04 am |  1 hari yang lalu -
 Saturday, 17 February 2018 5:50 pm |  1 hari yang lalu -
 Saturday, 10 February 2018 9:07 pm |  1 hari yang lalu -
 Friday, 16 February 2018 10:43 am |  1 hari yang lalu -
 Saturday, 17 February 2018 11:14 am |  1 hari yang lalu -
 Saturday, 17 February 2018 1:21 am |  1 hari yang lalu -
 Thursday, 15 February 2018 9:32 am |  1 hari yang lalu -

  
Powered by Gramedia Pustaka Utama